Amosun Allocates Portfolios to Advisers

Home  »  News Articles  »  Amosun Allocates Portfolios to Advisers
Jul 23, 2011 1 Comment ›› ACN (ji)

Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State has allocated portfolios to new special advisers who will bring to bear their expertise on the governor’s vision to rebuild the state.

In a statement by the State Commissioner for Information and Strategy, Yusuph Olaniyonu, the special advisers are Segun Abiodun (Housing); Mrs. Yewande Amusan (Public/Private Partnership); Mrs. Hafsat Abiola-Costello (Millennium Development Goals); Wale Ogunyomade (Taxation and Revenue); Rotimi Adewunmi (Economic Adviser); and Leke Adewolu (Research and Documentation).
Others include Mrs. Bimbo Lanre-Balogun (Environment); Ms Busola Ogundele (Culture and Tourism); Tunde Sanusi (Social

Development); Mrs. Ronke Sokefun (Lands); Femi Ogunsola (Commerce and Industry); Mrs. Funmi Ajayi (Governor’s Office); Chief Taiwo Fagbemi (Energy); Dr. Rotimi Ogungbe (Health); Bayo Adeyemi (General Duties); and Dr. Olumide Ayeni (Legal Matters & Governance Matters).

The State House of Assembly had on Tuesday approved 20 Special Advisers for the governor.




  1. 'Biodun says:

    I pray that Ogun State will witness better changes in Jesus name.

Leave a Reply